People

Permanent Staff

prof. Czesław Radzewicz

Head of Optics Division

radzewic@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 55 32 737

see publications

Research Groups:
Ultrafast Phenomena Lab

prof. Tadeusz Stacewicz

Tadeusz.Stacewicz@fuw.edu.pl

see publications

Research Groups:
LIDAR Laboratory,
Laser Spectroscopy Laboratory

prof. Paweł Kowalczyk

Pawel.Kowalczyk@fuw.edu.pl

see publications

Research Groups:
Laboratory of Molecular Structure and Dynamics

Wojciech Wasilewski

wwasil@fuw.edu.pl

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Memories Laboratory

Piotr Fita

Piotr.Fita@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 55 32 330

see publications

Research Groups:
Ultrafast Phenomena Lab

Piotr Wasylczyk

pwasylcz@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 55 32 330

see publications

Research Groups:
Photonic Nanostructure Facility (PNaF)

Michał Karpiński

mkarp@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 22 55 32740

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Photonics Laboratory

Radek Łapkiewicz

see publications

Mariusz Semczuk

see publications

PhD students

Michał Parniak

michal.parniak@fuw.edu.pl

tel. (+48) 22 55 32 629

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Memories Laboratory

Jan Szczepanek

see publications

Filip Sośnicki

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Photonics Laboratory

Adam Leszczyński

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Memories Laboratory

Mateusz Winkowski

see publications

Ali Golestani Shishvan

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Photonics Laboratory

Sanjukta Kundu

see publications

Koray Dincer

see publications

Technical and Administration Staff

Halina Przychodzeń

Halina.Przychodzen@fuw.edu.pl

see publications

Marek Trzaskowski

Marek.Trzaskowski@fuw.edu.pl

Janusz Rogoziński

Janusz.Rogozinski@fuw.edu.pl

Janusz Grochowski

Sławomir Skudlarski

see publications

Andrzej Balcerzak

see publications

Alumni

Monika Pawłowska

Currently with the Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Warsaw, Poland

Paweł Wnuk

currently at the Institute of Physical Chemistry in Warsaw 

see publications

Filip Ozimek

Currently in NPL, UK

Łukasz Kornaszewski

Currently with M Squared, Glasgow, Scotland

Joanna Oracz

PhD student

asia.oracz@gmail.com
tel. 55 32 330

see publications

Research Groups:
Ultrafast Phenomena Lab

Piotr Kasprzycki

PhD student

piotr.kasprzycki@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 55 32 330

see publications

Research Groups:
Ultrafast Phenomena Lab

Radosław Chrapkiewicz

Currently at Stanford University

see publications

Research Groups:
Quantum Memories Laboratory

Marcin Pastorczak

marcin.pastorczak@fuw.edu.pl

see publications

Research Groups:
Femtosecond infrared spectroscopy of aqueous polymer solutions

Mateusz Plewicki

Currently with JDSU, California, USA

Piotr Ciąćka

PhD student

pciacka@fuw.edu.pl
tel. 55 32 120

see publications

Research Groups:
Ultrafast Phenomena Lab

Maciej Kowalczyk

Currently a PhD student at the Technical University of Wroclaw, Poland

Tomasz Kardaś

see publications

Piotr Skibiński

see publications

Łukasz Zinkiewicz

see publications

Research Groups:
Photonic Nanostructure Facility (PNaF)

Michał Jachura

see publications

Zbigniew Szczepaniak

see publications

Paweł Magryta

see publications

up